return to  >  selling 

 

 

 

 

When you appoint a Real Estate Professional to look after your best interests you want a person who you can prove that you will receive the best service, dedication and attention at all times. Please read below the real words that real people say about the real service that RE/MAX First has given them.

 

 

 

We have over 130 positive reviews on rate my agent from happy clients, view the full list click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

Love Our Home Sandra

Vendor Review - Recommended by sachapark

 

24 August 2017

 

We just moved into our home 9 The Parkway Aroona on Friday. We are very happy. Sandra was always on time and happy to greet us at the front of the property and gave us the time we needed to look through the property thoroughly. She came to our former residence with the Contract to sign and went through it with us. She always made herself available to discuss any matters and put our minds at ease. She always made positive points about the house and took the time to ask our requirements ie our two children. Given that the house was not presented in a clean or tidy fashion, we believe that Sandra worked on the key features of the home, being a beautiful Street, park close proximity for the kids and an architectural designed home. Now with a bit of TLC we have our dream forever home. Sandra is very professional and easy going, and wouldn't hesitate in recommending her in the future.


Regards
Sacha and Steve Park

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

9 The Parkway Aroona QLD 4551

$500,000

4

2

2

 

 

 

 

Right man for the job!

Vendor Review - Recommended by BiancaJohn

 

10 August 2017

 

Thanks for your professional and efficient service throughout the process of purchasing our new home. Your understanding and knowledge of the local area and friendly, relaxed and personable approach was greatly valued and appreciated by us.

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

14 Ironbark Road Little Mountain QLD 4551

$900,000

5

2

7

 

 

 

 

Fabulous Lindi

Vendor Review - Recommended by StevenGillian

 

08 August 2017

 

Ironically we weren’t looking to move house and had just called in the open house ‘for a nosey’ and immediately fell in love. From the first instance Lindi came across as a very honest, friendly person. We explained our situation to her and she was very understanding and conveyed our concerns to the sellers. Lindi was extremely approachable yet remained professional throughout the process keeping us informed along the way. She recommended an excellent Lending Specialist and proceeded to organise and assist us in the renting out of our current home, through her colleague Charlie.


With Lindi’s genuine commitment to exceptional customer service we bought, moved in and had rented our previous house within 36 days. Thanks to Lindi everything fell into place and we have a beautiful new family home and a rental property. Lindi was a pleasure to deal with and we have had NO hesitation in recommending her as an Agent to family and friends.

 

Gillian

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

2 Water Side Pl Little Mountain QLD 4551

$620,000

4

2

3

 

 

 

 

Professional And Experienced

Vendor Review - Recommended by MaryleneScott

 

03 August 2017

 

Happy, friendly professional agent! Always available to answer any last minutes questions. Quick purchase processes without all the stuffing around. Loving our new home!

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

26 Hillview Crescent Little Mountain QLD 4551

$645,000

5

3

2

 

 

 

 

Great Result From Focused And Energetic Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by MaryGeoff224

 

27 July 2017

 

Lachlan was always professional, energetic and focused, as well as honest in his communication.

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

601/56 Lower Gay Terrace Caloundra QLD 4551

$730,000

3

2

2

 

 

 

 

Outstanding Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Donna13

 

26 July 2017

 

We would not hesitate in any way, recommending Lindi Rademeyer as a real estate agent. We had intentions of getting a few appraisals for our home, but with Lindi being the first agent to view our property, we knew she was the agent for us. We never looked any further and also never got any other agents in. We were that confident in our choice and Lindi certainly did not disappoint us. Lindi was so on the ball and kept us up to date with everything. Not only did Lindi get us an exceptional price for our home, it sold within a week. Well Done Lindi, we think you're the best !!!


Ian & Donna Stevenson

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

82 Wilderness Circuit Little Mountain QLD 4551

$675,000

4

2

2

 

 

 

 

Excellent Work Karl

Vendor Review - Recommended by LouiseNichols

 

23 July 2017

 

Karl sold my house in 2.5 weeks for my asking price and is a true professional. I have no hesitation in recommending his real estate.

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

12 Ridgewood Rd Little Mountain QLD 4551

$705,000

5

2

4

 

 

 

 

Best Agents Ever!

Vendor Review - Recommended by JohnathanSarahL

 

21 July 2017

 

We were on the hunt for some time for a property to call our own and as we stumbled upon this one, the process with both Lindi and Karl couldn't have been easier! From the day we signed on the dotted line to the moment we got the keys , each step was made a breeze (not to mention the nicest agents on the planet)! We are so thankful and would recommend these agents any day of the week for both buying and selling! We will be working with them next time, without a doubt!

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

4 Cullen Drive Little Mountain QLD 4551

$570,000

4

2

2

 

 

 

 

Lindi & Karl Were Great Agents

Vendor Review - Recommended by KimAnnMawsonn

 

18 July 2017

 

It was a pleasure to deal with Lindi & Karl they were most helpful in every way possible.


Ann & Kim Mawson.

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

72 Little Mountain Dr Little Mountain QLD 4551

-------

4

2

2

 

 

 

 

Definitely Recommend!

Vendor Review - Recommended by KristiMichaelTs

 

18 July 2017

 

We were in contact with lindi for quite awhile through the process of selling up in Sydney and relocating to Sunshine Coast. She was extremely knowledgeable of the area and what we were looking for. We found our dream home and am very pleased with her results. Highly recommend!!!
 

Thanks Lindi

 

Market Knowledge

Communication Skills

Credibility

Negotiation Skills

Overall Satisfaction

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Property Information

 

82 Wilderness Circuit Little Mountain QLD 4551

$675,000

4

2

2

 

 

 

We believe that every one of our clients is viewed and treated as though they are a friend and family member.  Why?  The cynics will say this is just a sales pitch because business is business.  That's partially true, business is business, but who would you try harder to look after in a vital matter, your family or someone at work?  Of course, your family would take priority.  So, we view every one of our clients as part of our family, this is a vital and central attitude of mind that ensures we put everything we can into the sale of your home.

 

    

 

 

Whether you are buying an investment property or a new home to live in, there are some common problems you need to be aware of to ensure your purchasing experience is stress free and risk free. These few buying tips will make you aware of some of the pitfalls and ways to avoid them.

 

Why Are You Buying?

Think about why you are purchasing the property. If you intend living in the property does it really suit your needs? If you have young children or elderly people living with you, you might wish to avoid stairs and prefer a level block. Do you intend to install a pool in the future? Is the garden too big or too small? Will you need more bedrooms in future? Is it close to schools etc.

 

 

 

Be the first to receive all of the latest listings and property news. 

 

 

Let The Memories Begin

 

 

 

 

Buying

Selling

Renting

Investing

About Us

For Sale

Why Choose Us

For Rent

Investing In Property

About Us

Recent Sales

Testimonials

Suburb Information

Understanding Risk

RE/MAX

Buying Tips

Market Appraisal

Rental Guide

Investment Terms

Our Team

Buyers Guide

What A Vendor Wants

Rental Property Alert

Investment Mistakes

Join Our Team

Buying At Auction

Free eBook

Tenant Information

The Rule Of 72

Our Service Pledge

Suburb Profiles

To Serve

Property Management

Financial Planning Success

Helpful Information

The Right Property

Agents To Avoid

Management Guarantee

Six Keys To Investing

Contact Us

Moving Tips

Is The Price Right

Rental Appraisal

Simple Investment Rules

 

Finance

Marketing Plan

Landlord Information

Planning For Your Future

Follow Us

Property News

The Selling Process

Landlord Services

Negative Gearing

 

Checklists

Selling Tips

Investing In Property

Investment Goals

Real Estate Glossary

Selling By Auction

Start Now

Investing Glossary

 

Wish List

Selling Methods

 

Australian Income Statistics

 

Open Homes

Why Properties Don't Sell

 

First Home Buyers

 

 

Getting Your Home Ready

 

Investment Alert

 

 

How Do I Sell My Property

 

 

 

 

Marketing Options

 

 

 

 

Links   |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer   |   Website Created By Elite Heat Web 2017